Roger Federer and Rafael Nadal have been re-elected as the ATP Player Council President and Vice-President respectively at a vote taken during the ATP players' meeting at the US Open. The complete Player Council line-up is:

Roger Federer (President)
Rafael Nadal (Vice-President)
Yves Allegro
Eric Butorac
Ashley Fisher
Fernando Gonzalez
Peter Luczak
Jarkko Nieminen
Sam Querrey
Nenad Zimonjic
Claudio Pistolesi (Coach)
Ignacio Hirigoyen (Alumni)

Leave a Reply.